Astrological events march 14 2020

Contact Links Facebook. Mar 20, , Sun enters Aries Spring equinox. Mar 8, , Sun Neptune. Mar 11, , Sun Jupiter. Mar 14, , Sun Pluto. Mar 19, , Sun Saturn. Mar 24, , Sun Node. Mar 25, , Sun Chiron. Mar 26, , Sun Lilith. Mar 9, , Full Moon. New Moon. For Moon positions visit Lunar calendar. Mar 4, , R Mercury leaves Pisces. Mar 16, , Mercury enters Pisces.

Mercury Venus. Mar 21, , Mercury Node.

Concert on the Ice

Mar 22, , Mercury Uranus. R Retrograde motion.

November 12222

Mar 1, , Mar 10, , Direct motion. Apr 1, , Mar 5, , Venus enters Taurus. And learn about the rich history of this area of Miami and Biscayne National Park. Departing from the Deering Estate on the Pelican Skipper, a comfortable riding 45 foot Corinthian catamaran, Stiltsville tours will take you for an up-close…. Designed with a hands-on-minds-on atmosphere, participants will be involved in experiments, activities like….

This Moon is generally known as the Wolf Moon. Discover how easy and fun kayaking can be on the scenic waters of Biscayne Bay. This course will introduce you to the basic skills necessary to begin safely paddling on small, calm bodies of water. Learn how to hold a paddle and how blade placement affects the craft. Find out how your body and paddling….

Upcoming Events

Categories include adults 18 years and…. Activities include water based seagrass surveys,….

It is…. The Southern Cross Astronomical Society will also have telescopes…. Save the Date! The concert will feature Trinidad-born artist Keba….

Designed with a hands-on-minds-on atmosphere, participants will be involved in experiments, activities like hiking…. The Deering Estate offers an exciting opportunity where you can take photos of the moon rising over Biscayne Bay! Bring your camera, tripod, water, and bug spray. Take a much needed break from school and experience nature through hands-on, fun outdoor activities. Offered during select Teacher Planning Days for kids ages Every Mini Camp has a different theme and explores a different aspect of nature, allowing campers to have fun while also learning about different fields of science.

Ages: 6 to…. Celebrate Mom at the Deering Estate! Deering Estate Naturalists will join to educate guests…. Step into the past, as you explore the history of the Deering Estate. Through our historic stories we will share information about previous inhabitants as well as paranormal activity that has been experienced on the Estate by staff and visitors!

Generic selectors. Exact matches only. Search in title. Search in content. Search in excerpt. Search in posts. Search in pages. Upcoming Events. Historic Tours. January 1, am EST. Exhibit: Material Nature. October 2, am EST.

December 1, am EST. Marine Conservation December Session. December 4, am EST.


  • number 4 design for birthday.
  • february 23 horoscope sign virgo or virgo;
  • sagittarius march 8 astrology!
  • cherie fm horoscope jour gratuit.
  • Table of Mercury Retrograde Dates to Year - Susan Miller Astrology Zone.

Eco Academy. Historic Holidays Evening Stroll. December 6, pm EST. Lighthouses of Biscayne Bay Cruise. December 7, am EST. Moonlight Kayak Tour. December 7, pm EST.

romaraca.tk

Every Important Astrological Event and Date You Need to Know in 12222

December 11, pm EST. December 13, pm EST. Find Events. Events From. Tuesday 01 Jan ' Historic Tours Tuesday, January 1 - December Please note that the Nature Preserve trail areas are accessible to guests only during the guided tour, and that… Details. Wednesday 02 Oct ' Immersed in the flora and fauna of South… Details. Sunday 01 Dec ' Friday, December 1, - January 3, Based in Miami, Brito… Details. Wednesday 04 Dec ' Activities include water based seagrass surveys, kayaking,… Details. Eco Academy Wednesday, December 4 am - pm. It… Details. Friday 06 Dec ' Friday, December 6 pm - pm.

Enjoy the sounds of the season while strolling through the Historic Homes as they light up in the night, decorated by top interior designers who bring the… Details. Saturday 07 Dec ' Saturday, December 7 pm - pm. Space… Details. Wednesday 11 Dec ' Wednesday, December 11 pm - pm. Friday 13 Dec ' Saturday 14 Dec ' Saturday, December 14 am - am. Bird… Details.

Best Night Sky Events of December (Stargazing Maps) | Space

Saturday, December 14 am - pm. Enjoy photos with Santa for an additional… Details. Sunday 15 Dec ' Toast to the occasion while cruising across the smooth waters of Biscayne Bay where you have the opportunity to see… Details. Wednesday 18 Dec ' Wednesday, December 18 pm - pm.

Enjoy the sounds of the season while strolling through the Historic Homes as they light up in the night, decorated by top interior designers who bring the glitz and… Details. Saturday 21 Dec ' Sunrise Photography Saturday, December 21 am - am.